The 2019 World Trumpet Society Seminar was held at Queen’s University in Kingston, Canada from August 20-25, 2019.

The seminar featured the following guest artists:
You will find more about these artists by clicking on the related artist section

  • Wayne Bergeron
  • Phil Cobb
  • Huw Morgan
  • Isabelle Arseneau-Bruneau
  • Stephane Beaulac
  • Stefan Johnsson

The faculty consisted of :

  • Michael Cichowicz
  • Josh Davis
  • Russ DeVuyst
  • John Raschella
  • Merrie Klazek
  • Trent Sanheim
  • Richard Stoelzel
  • Dan Tremblay

Claire Miller and Rebecca Wilt were the pianists of the seminar.